Zillow Reviews

Team George Real EstateZillow Reviews
Zillow Premier Agent

Kathy and Bob George are excellent realtors. They are very patient, knowledgeable, and they study and know all there is about the homes they show you. Kathy and Bob worked with us the whole way through the process of buying our new home. They were there for us when we had questions and if we needed to go see the home for measurements or to take pictures they would drop what they were doing and would meet us at the house. These two are great people and through the whole process, they became our friends and friend or not I would highly recommend Kathy and Bob as your realtor if you’re looking at buying home! 04/21/2018 – sjordan902 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Advance, NC. 5 Star Rating

Kathy & Bob George are the perfect realty team! They went above and beyond the normal “realtor” job description during our purchase process. You won’t find a better team to handle your purchase. By helping paint windows for the inspection, they went beyond the call of duty. We love these guys and will recommend them to everyone. 03/22/2018 – susan parker474 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Westfield, NC.5 Star Rating

zillow review image 1
zillow review image 4

Great Folks, they will go the extra mile to cover all details, reduce your stress during the entire buying selling experience. You won’t find anyone better when needing to buy or sell your home. Highly recommend Kathy & Bob! 11/05/2017 – steelrzcity1956 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Concord, NC.5 Star Rating

Kathy & Bob were a pleasure to have as our Real Estate Agents. Very nice and professional. They got us into our new home and could not be happier. They are very flexible and will help you with the whole buying process! I would highly recommend using them as your Real Estate Agents, you will not be disappointed. Thank you for helping us with everything! You made us feel like family during the process. A+++++ 10/17/2017 – Silveraxe1991 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Wilkesboro, NC.5 Star Rating

Kathy is an excellent real estate agent. We were able to agree to a showing very quickly and she and her husband arrived promptly at the time scheduled. She guided us through the process, reassuring us as we entered into a contract. She checked in during the due diligence phase and worked to secure an earlier than scheduled closing date. I highly recommend her as an agent. 08/21/2017 – Billy Jarrett Bought a home in 2017 in West Bend, Lewisville, NC 27023.5 Star Rating

Very knowledgeable and helpful, always kept me informed throughout the whole process of buying my home, especially helpful with working with me being out of state buying a home, would recommend to anyone. 07/31/2017 – zuser20151206193646831 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Harmony, NC.5 Star Rating

zillow review image 2
zillow review image 3

Kathy was easy to work with and very accommodating as we were out-of-state buyers. She was flexible with her schedule and lined up house showings on a short-notice since we were in a time crunch. I would recommend Kathy to anyone and look forward to working with her again in the future! 06/28/2017 – lloydm1 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Winston Salem, NC.5 Star Rating

As recent transplants to the Triad area, we feel extremely fortunate to have crossed paths with Kathy and Bob at Team George Real Estate – associated with Premier Realty of NC. After a few conversations, they truly understood what we were looking for in a family home. They helped us identify areas in where we would want to live, find homes within our price range, and they never strayed outside of our expectations. Kathy and Bob listened, understood and met our exact needs. After finding our perfect home, they continued to be diligent in handling all of the contractual steps required to complete our purchase. We appreciate all that Kathy and Bob have done for our family. We consider them not only our Realtors but our new friends! 05/28/2017 – bell happy Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Clemmons, NC.5 Star Rating

Login

Register

Compare Listings